Print the page
-A +A

Contact Us

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.

Please insert the letters and numbers shown in the image
 
Required fields
 

 

 ANZSBEG State or Territory Representative 

 

Dept. for Transport WA

Laurie Adams

laurence.adams@transport.wa.gov.au

Dept. of Planning, Transport & Infrastructure SA

Gordon Panton

gordon.panton@sa.gov.au

Marine Safety Tasmania

Peter Hopkins

peter.hopkins@mast.tas.gov.au

Maritime New Zealand

Baz Kirk

baz.kirk@maritimenz.govt.nz

Maritime Safety Queensland

Judith Bugden

Judith.A.Bugden@msq.qld.gov.au

NT Department of Transport

Bradley Thomson

bradley.thomson@nt.gov.au

Transport for NSW (Chair)

Neil Patchett

neil.patchett@transport.nsw.gov.au

Transport Safety Victoria

Lisa Taylor

lisa.taylor@transportsafety.vic.gov.au

Contact Details

Australia New Zealand
Safe Boating Education Group


Email: mmc@transport.nsw.gov.au